FREE shipping on any order of $100 or more!

Contact Us

Contact Us:

Pre-sale questions regarding our products: sales@dandsfinegoods.com
Post-sale questions, concerns, or return requests: service@dandsfinegoods.com

We monitor our e-mail from 7am EST until 11pm EST (5am - 8pm PST), Saturday through Friday. Our average response time is <1 hour. If you have any concern or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Your satisfaction is our primary focus!

By Phone: (678) 243-5744

We monitor the phone line from 9am until 5pm EST (6am - 2pm PST), Monday through Friday. If we can't answer the phone when you call, please do leave a message. We try to replay to all messages with a return phone call the same day.

To reach out to our founder and co-owner, David Bosch: david@dandsfinegoods.com

Alternatively, you can use the form below.